The best inland sailing in the UK

RUTLAND SAILING CLUB

LIST OF COUNCIL MEMBERS 2017-18

 

PRESIDENT Sir Clive Loader KCB OBE ADC FRAeS
COMMODORE John Fothergill

john.fothergill@gmail.com

VICE COMMODORE
Sailing School
Chandlery
Pete Ashworth
pjashworth@gmail.com
REAR COMMODORES
Mooring, Pontoons & Grounds Nick Bett
nick.bett@route56.co.uk
Staff, HR & Legal Richard Triffitt
triffitts@btinternet.com
Sailing Committee Fiona Tylecote
fionaandstevetc@aol.com
HONORARY TREASURER Howard Nelson
nelsonho@globalnet.co.uk
COUNCIL
Anglian Water liaison
Graphic design
Michael Barsby
michaelbarsby@mac.com
RYA Liaison Bruce Bonar
Catering Nick Clarke
cookson.ltd@gmail.com
Social Ian Dooley
iandooley100@hotmail.com
 

ex-officio
Chair, Sailability

Pauline Harrison
ex-officio
RAF Representative
 

Simon Kent
serkent@tiscali.co.uk

Safety Richard Langford
richardelangford@gmail.com
Young adults
High performance sailing
Tim Litt

tim.litt@outlook.com

New members Fiona MacDonald
Sailability Val Millward
ryasroem@aol.com
Juniors Simon Morley
morleyjs@btinternet.com
Youth Nick Neve
IT Systems
Sailing Committee
David Wilkins
david.wilkins@eyc.com
Boats and Baotswains Nick Verdino