The best inland sailing in the UK

Sailing Committee

Sailing Committee is responsible for coordinating all sailing activities at the Club including club racing, open events and training activities.

The current members are:

Mike Barsby

Mike Barsby michaelbarsby@mac.com

Nick Bett

Nick Bett nick.bett@route56.co.uk

Nick Clarke

Nick Clarke cookson.ltd@gmail.com

Peter Dale

Peter Dale peterdale1@btinternet.com

Tim Litt

Tim Litt tim.litt@agisen.co.uk

Simon Morley

Simon Morley morleyjs@btinternet.com

Richard Pratt

Richard Pratt richard@dbmdesign.com

Nick Neve

Nick Neve NJN@oakham.rutland.sch.uk

Dick Richardson

Dick Richardson stuart.richardson4@btopenworld.com

John Terry

John Terry Johnterry@supanet.com

Fiona Tylecote

Fiona Tylecote Chair fionaandstevetc@aol.com

David Wilkins

David Wilkins David.Wilkins@eyc.com

Chris Wright

Chris Wright chris.cgw90@gmail.com

Neil Wilkinson

Neil Wilkinson RAF Rutland Sailing Club (RAFRSC) representative and the Rutland Sailability representative neilsailing1@gmail.com

Ben Lulham

Ben Lulham Rutland Sailing Club Training Principal and Rutland Sailing School Manager ben@rutlandsailingschool.co.uk